play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I very impressive service

    By Steven L on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service I received. Simon was polite, helpful and enthusiastic.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Grace M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellant experience from start to finish. My situation wasn't that straight forward, purchasing a car then skipping off on holiday! Simon was accommodating and understanding. He was easily contactable and arranged delivery of the car. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great car, great price, great service.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 12/08/17

    Thank you for the Review Grace, i am Glad that you are Happy with the Mazda 2 as you purchased over the phone without viewing yourself! Thank you for the Business, king Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great car, seller and experience

    By James A on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly seller who was flexible around when I could collect the car. The car itself, is great and exactly what I was looking for and even better than advertised.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 07/07/17

    Thank you for leaving Review, Glad you are pleased with your New car. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Stress free, trustworthy experience

    By FRED F on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a genuinely nice guy who inspires confidence and trust. His choice of cars are excellent and he went out of his way to ensure the whole process was seamless and stress free. He found a car with a spec that was difficult to source, threw in some added value services and it's nice to give ones money to a local business. After all, for every £1 spent with a small business 63p is re-spent in the local area compared to 40p with a non local business.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 16/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Fred and choosing to Buy from a local business. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and the service that Newbridge Motors provided. You certainly bought a Nice looking car which stands out!! All the Best Simon


  • 5

    A professional motor dealer.

    By Richard W on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, genuine, professional customer service and very good quality cars of low mileage from a local family business. Mr Bean purchased an immaculate Mini Cooper, and I will recommend Simon and Newbridge Motors to my friends. A genuine after sales service is also provided and hopefully because of the quality of the cars and service provided before a sale this will not be needed.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 16/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and the service Provided from Newbridge Motors. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Best car dealer :)

    By Daniel O on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, highly recommended! Simon is very helpful and proffesional.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 13/06/17

    Thank you Daniel for the kind Review. Glad you are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Elaine H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a mini Camden from Newbridge Motors, After asking Simon to source a Mini for me to purchase, I soon learnt he only buys the best, after a couple of weeks I got the call, he had found me the perfect car, Top spec, immaculate condition, low mileage and a great price. The whole experience buying the car from Newbridge Motors was very informative, with regular updates from Simon, from buying the car, mot and servicing, to his lovely wife for valeting the interior. Going the extra mile to register the personal number plate for me. All I had to do was pay for the car and drive away a very happy customer.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 05/06/17

    Thank you for taking the Time to leave a Review. It is always nice to receive positive feedback. Thank you for asking and Trusting me to source you your Mini. Finding the right car can be difficult but we got there in the end. i will pass your kind comment on to Yvonne. If you have any questions or need any Help getting to know any of the controls. please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for the Business. kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Highly recommend Newbridge Motors Bath

    By Andy A on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was so pleased with the purchase of my Honda Jazz, looks so sporty with the privacy black windows and alloy wheels, drives & feels like a brand new car for a 12 plate, absolutely immaculate condition. It has a full service history, low mileage and was professionally valeted on arrival. Would definitely recommend Newbridge Motors for their quality and service when buying a used car or van.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 05/06/17

    Thank you for taking the Time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with your New car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jimmi G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service No pushy sales routine Very happy with the van i bought

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 27/05/17

    Thank you Jimmi for taking the time to leave a Review, I am glad you are pleased will your new van. All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Stephen F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 19/05/17

    Thank you for the Review.


‹ Prev Next ›