play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

5 Newbridge Motors Bath
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free, trustworthy experience

    By FRED F on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a genuinely nice guy who inspires confidence and trust. His choice of cars are excellent and he went out of his way to ensure the whole process was seamless and stress free. He found a car with a spec that was difficult to source, threw in some added value services and it's nice to give ones money to a local business. After all, for every £1 spent with a small business 63p is re-spent in the local area compared to 40p with a non local business.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 16/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Fred and choosing to Buy from a local business. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and the service that Newbridge Motors provided. You certainly bought a Nice looking car which stands out!! All the Best Simon


  • 5

    A professional motor dealer.

    By Richard W on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, genuine, professional customer service and very good quality cars of low mileage from a local family business. Mr Bean purchased an immaculate Mini Cooper, and I will recommend Simon and Newbridge Motors to my friends. A genuine after sales service is also provided and hopefully because of the quality of the cars and service provided before a sale this will not be needed.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 16/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and the service Provided from Newbridge Motors. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Best car dealer :)

    By Daniel O on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, highly recommended! Simon is very helpful and proffesional.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 13/06/17

    Thank you Daniel for the kind Review. Glad you are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Elaine H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a mini Camden from Newbridge Motors, After asking Simon to source a Mini for me to purchase, I soon learnt he only buys the best, after a couple of weeks I got the call, he had found me the perfect car, Top spec, immaculate condition, low mileage and a great price. The whole experience buying the car from Newbridge Motors was very informative, with regular updates from Simon, from buying the car, mot and servicing, to his lovely wife for valeting the interior. Going the extra mile to register the personal number plate for me. All I had to do was pay for the car and drive away a very happy customer.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 05/06/17

    Thank you for taking the Time to leave a Review. It is always nice to receive positive feedback. Thank you for asking and Trusting me to source you your Mini. Finding the right car can be difficult but we got there in the end. i will pass your kind comment on to Yvonne. If you have any questions or need any Help getting to know any of the controls. please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for the Business. kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Highly recommend Newbridge Motors Bath

    By Andy A on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was so pleased with the purchase of my Honda Jazz, looks so sporty with the privacy black windows and alloy wheels, drives & feels like a brand new car for a 12 plate, absolutely immaculate condition. It has a full service history, low mileage and was professionally valeted on arrival. Would definitely recommend Newbridge Motors for their quality and service when buying a used car or van.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 05/06/17

    Thank you for taking the Time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with your New car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jimmi G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service No pushy sales routine Very happy with the van i bought

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 27/05/17

    Thank you Jimmi for taking the time to leave a Review, I am glad you are pleased will your new van. All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Stephen F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 19/05/17

    Thank you for the Review.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Kevin E on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the Mazda 2 advertised on Autotrader and called in to Newbridge Motors while in Bath. Simon, the owner was very friendly and left us to look over the car and was readily at hand to answer our questions. I returned the following day to take it out for a test drive and Simon explained all the controls and left me to it. The car suited our needs and Simon managed to arrange a new MOT before the Bank Holiday weekend, which was great. We are so pleased with the car and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Newbridge Motors.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 04/05/17

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave a Review. I am glad you are pleased with the Mazda 2. Thank you for the Business. I hope your Operation went well and you are Enjoying some time off recuperating. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great Car Sales at Newbridge Motors

    By James F on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a lovely man who excells in the way he helps you. He successfully managed to sell us a lovely car which was different to what we were looking for. He was absolutely right to do so as we are extremely happy with our purchase. I can say that this lovely man is a privilege to meet and do business with. When we come to our next car we will be returning to Newbridge Motors.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 03/05/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review, Glad you are pleased with the Volkswagen Golf. Thank you for the Business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were really pleased with the service when we brought our car. The product knowledge is excellent, and we felt as though all our questions or requests were no trouble. We would highly recommend to all our friends and family.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 07/04/17

    Thank you to you Both for the Review. Glad you are please with the car.Thank you for the Business. All the Best Simon


‹ Prev Next ›