play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By STUART D on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was fantastic from beginning to end offering an amazing all round customer service. Every step of my purchase was explained in a user friendly and polite delivery,- Newbridge Motors are truly passionate about offering an honest and straight talking knowledeable sale. Simon went the extra mile to ensure I left happy and delighted with my new car purchase.Nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 14/10/17

    Thank you Stuart for taking the time to leave a Review. We work hard to Buy and prepare our cars to the Highest standard and treat our customers the way we would wish to be treated. I am pleased that you like your New car, i am sure you will enjoy the ZERO ROAD TAX!! I hope your Wife enjoys it. Thank you for your Business All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Happy with my car

    By Celia G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recommended by previous customer. Very pleased with my car so far. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 14/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with your car. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By Paul N on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, family run business which took the stress out of buying a car. Very pleased with the car. Many thanks Paul.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 07/09/17

    Thank you Paul, for taking the time to leave a Review. I am Pleased that you are Happy with that cracking little Honda Jazz a Rare find with those miles and condition!! Thank you for the Business Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend.

    By Gemma C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and professional service. Time taken to answer any questions I had. Hassle and pressure free, highly recommend Newbridge Motors. Thank you.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 01/09/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with your First Car, a Great choice!! I hope you Enjoy driving it. Thank you for your Business. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    I very impressive service

    By Steven L on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service I received. Simon was polite, helpful and enthusiastic.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 21/08/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that your are Happy with the van,I look forward to seeing it when you have converted it. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Grace M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellant experience from start to finish. My situation wasn't that straight forward, purchasing a car then skipping off on holiday! Simon was accommodating and understanding. He was easily contactable and arranged delivery of the car. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great car, great price, great service.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 12/08/17

    Thank you for the Review Grace, i am Glad that you are Happy with the Mazda 2 as you purchased over the phone without viewing yourself! Thank you for the Business, king Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great car, seller and experience

    By James A on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly seller who was flexible around when I could collect the car. The car itself, is great and exactly what I was looking for and even better than advertised.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 07/07/17

    Thank you for leaving Review, Glad you are pleased with your New car. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Stress free, trustworthy experience

    By FRED F on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a genuinely nice guy who inspires confidence and trust. His choice of cars are excellent and he went out of his way to ensure the whole process was seamless and stress free. He found a car with a spec that was difficult to source, threw in some added value services and it's nice to give ones money to a local business. After all, for every £1 spent with a small business 63p is re-spent in the local area compared to 40p with a non local business.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 16/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Fred and choosing to Buy from a local business. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and the service that Newbridge Motors provided. You certainly bought a Nice looking car which stands out!! All the Best Simon


  • 5

    A professional motor dealer.

    By Richard W on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, genuine, professional customer service and very good quality cars of low mileage from a local family business. Mr Bean purchased an immaculate Mini Cooper, and I will recommend Simon and Newbridge Motors to my friends. A genuine after sales service is also provided and hopefully because of the quality of the cars and service provided before a sale this will not be needed.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 16/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and the service Provided from Newbridge Motors. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Best car dealer :)

    By Daniel O on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, highly recommended! Simon is very helpful and proffesional.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 13/06/17

    Thank you Daniel for the kind Review. Glad you are pleased with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›