play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford c max

    By Nancy P on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful, not a pushy salesman and was great to purchase our family vehicle through newbridge motors.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 04/03/17

    Thank You for the Review, Glad you are Happy With the Ford C max. All the Best to you both. Good Luck with the Baby. Thanks again for the Business


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience.

    By Colin G on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful and made the whole buying process a pleasure. Nothing was to much trouble. I feel totally confident with my purchase. I would recommend Newbridge Motors to anyone thinking about buying a second hand car or van.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 04/03/17

    Thank you Colin for the Review. Looking forward to see the Sign written van. Thank you for the Business. All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Lucy D on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very professional and helpful from the beginning, such a stress free process. Answered all our question without any worries at all! Love my new car! Would recommend, Thank you

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 24/02/17

    Thank you Lucy, for the review. Glad you are pleased with your New car, if you have any questions please pop in. Thank you for your Business.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Dave C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Simon was really helpful. Would recommend anyone to try here when looking for a car. If Simon doesn't have what you want on the court then ask and he will see what he can get.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 11/02/17

    Thank you Dave for the Review, Enjoy the Focus. Good Luck with your New Job Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent service.

    By Jane B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented and of a good quality and provenance. The staff were friendly and helpful - despite our reserved attitude which stemmed from us being suspicious of any motor dealers. Our concerns have not been borne out in practice. The car has performed without a hitch since purchase, and we are very pleased with the service we were given.


  • 5

    Neabridge motors bath .Try the them.

    By Salvatore D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thought Simon who owns my New bridge motors a nice salesman which are hard to find these days.Found the right car at a fair price.would deffinatly recommend him.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 11/02/17

    Thank you Salvatore, Thank you for the Review, Enjoy the Audi Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    5* SERVICE

    By Brian D on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can Highly recommend Newbridge Motors this is the Second car i have bought from Simon.The cars are well presented. i like his No high pressure way of selling. Both cars which i have purchased have both been fully serviced before collection. The 3 months No quibble warranty Is as it says. I had a very small problem which was dealt with on the same day with no fuss what so ever. Keep up the Good work!! Best Regards Brett


  • 5

    Very positive and straight forward

    By Ben F on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very practical and straight forward experience. Simon is no nonsense and is transparent about what he can and cannot do. I really appreciated that. He is clear about the service and parts replacement plan he has and goes beyond what he needs to do to make sure you are given a car that is as good condition as possible for a used car. Overall a very pleasant and practical experience. I would use him again.


  • 5

    mazda 3

    By Anthea M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou Simon and Yvonne for making our time enjoyable when buying our new car.you gave fantastic customer service and will certainly recommend you to others.


  • 5

    Our 3rd Car from Newbridge Motors

    By Brett D on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just Bought our Third car from Simon at Newbridge Motors this one for my Daughter. As previously the car is in Excellent condition and there was No pressure ! Thank you for the Tea and Biscuits. Keep up the Good Work !!