play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent service.

    By Jane B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented and of a good quality and provenance. The staff were friendly and helpful - despite our reserved attitude which stemmed from us being suspicious of any motor dealers. Our concerns have not been borne out in practice. The car has performed without a hitch since purchase, and we are very pleased with the service we were given.


  • 5

    Neabridge motors bath .Try the them.

    By Salvatore D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thought Simon who owns my New bridge motors a nice salesman which are hard to find these days.Found the right car at a fair price.would deffinatly recommend him.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 11/02/17

    Thank you Salvatore, Thank you for the Review, Enjoy the Audi Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    5* SERVICE

    By Brian D on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can Highly recommend Newbridge Motors this is the Second car i have bought from Simon.The cars are well presented. i like his No high pressure way of selling. Both cars which i have purchased have both been fully serviced before collection. The 3 months No quibble warranty Is as it says. I had a very small problem which was dealt with on the same day with no fuss what so ever. Keep up the Good work!! Best Regards Brett


  • 5

    Very positive and straight forward

    By Ben F on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very practical and straight forward experience. Simon is no nonsense and is transparent about what he can and cannot do. I really appreciated that. He is clear about the service and parts replacement plan he has and goes beyond what he needs to do to make sure you are given a car that is as good condition as possible for a used car. Overall a very pleasant and practical experience. I would use him again.


  • 5

    mazda 3

    By Anthea M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou Simon and Yvonne for making our time enjoyable when buying our new car.you gave fantastic customer service and will certainly recommend you to others.


  • 5

    Our 3rd Car from Newbridge Motors

    By Brett D on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just Bought our Third car from Simon at Newbridge Motors this one for my Daughter. As previously the car is in Excellent condition and there was No pressure ! Thank you for the Tea and Biscuits. Keep up the Good Work !!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By TOM P on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with brilliant and friendly staff. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I would strongly recommend

    By Rik H on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The thought of buying a newer car filled me with dread but having had a few recommendations regarding Newbridge motors I had kept a passing eye on the stock of cars on display until I spotted the make and model I was looking for which turned up yesterday. It was late on in the day and Simon, who I had not met before, was extremely helpful and accommodating regarding enabling my wife to view the car after she had finished work. We Fully checked over the car, took it for a test drive and were very impressed and confident regarding the quality of the vehicle, its history and its value so much so that we completed the deal. We are now very happy owners of a lovely car, serviced, MOTed and ready to go. Thank you Simon and thanks to all those of you who recommended this local company.


  • 5

    5 Stars for Newbridge Motors!

    By Chloe W on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon goes above and beyond for his customers, so much so that he let me come to view the car on his day off! The car I purchased was absolutely immaculate and very well looked after. Simon purchases only the best cars he can and prices them very reasonably. He doesn't want to just sell you the car, he makes sure that it is right for you. He is not your usual pushy salesman, he takes his time to make sure everything is perfect for you and nothing is too much trouble. Simon came to Bath Spa train station to collect me the day we arranged for me to collect my car and did not hesitate about doing so. He even sorted my tax out for me and made sure that everything was complete before leaving. He is very professional and you know you'll buy a car you can rely on when purchasing from Newbridge Motors.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Paula S on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Simon, car is great and appreciate you meeting us on a Sunday to collect the car. Happy Christmas to you and your family.