play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By TOM P on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with brilliant and friendly staff. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I would strongly recommend

    By Rik H on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The thought of buying a newer car filled me with dread but having had a few recommendations regarding Newbridge motors I had kept a passing eye on the stock of cars on display until I spotted the make and model I was looking for which turned up yesterday. It was late on in the day and Simon, who I had not met before, was extremely helpful and accommodating regarding enabling my wife to view the car after she had finished work. We Fully checked over the car, took it for a test drive and were very impressed and confident regarding the quality of the vehicle, its history and its value so much so that we completed the deal. We are now very happy owners of a lovely car, serviced, MOTed and ready to go. Thank you Simon and thanks to all those of you who recommended this local company.


  • 5

    5 Stars for Newbridge Motors!

    By Chloe W on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon goes above and beyond for his customers, so much so that he let me come to view the car on his day off! The car I purchased was absolutely immaculate and very well looked after. Simon purchases only the best cars he can and prices them very reasonably. He doesn't want to just sell you the car, he makes sure that it is right for you. He is not your usual pushy salesman, he takes his time to make sure everything is perfect for you and nothing is too much trouble. Simon came to Bath Spa train station to collect me the day we arranged for me to collect my car and did not hesitate about doing so. He even sorted my tax out for me and made sure that everything was complete before leaving. He is very professional and you know you'll buy a car you can rely on when purchasing from Newbridge Motors.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Paula S on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Simon, car is great and appreciate you meeting us on a Sunday to collect the car. Happy Christmas to you and your family.


  • 5

    Good service all round

    By Julie W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my new car from Newbridge Motors was so straight forward . SImon helped make the whole process as easy and stress-free as possible. He comes across as a very genuine and reliable person. This has not always been my experience of used car salesmen!!


  • 5

    Friendly,non pressure sale.

    By Anthony C on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been to showroom a few times looking for right car.Found Simon very helpful,friendly and def not pushy.Conducted business in a polite and efficient manner and feel I got a good,fair deal with re-assurance of assistance if things aren't quite right after.Would recommend.


  • 5

    QUALITY CARS WITH 5 * SERVICE

    By John W on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from this Garage and as before the car was Fully Serviced including 2 new front tyres before collection. Fantastic service with No pressure!! Keep up the Good Work.


  • 5

    A1 EXPERIENCE

    By Simon D on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the very first time I spoke with Simon after being interested in his advert selling an Audi A1, to the conclusion of the deal I found the whole experience fantastic. Simon was professional and courteous without ever being pushy in any way. He answered all my questions over the phone and again face to face. When I bought the car he was very helpful in securing the tax for me and made the whole process very simple AND HASSLE FREE. I would fully recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Newbridge Motors Bath

    By Andrew A on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Will be recommending Newbridge Motors as a top used cars sales garage to are friends and family, it is based in Bath.Simon the owner came in on Sunday when he is normally closed,he let us look at the Seat Ibiza with out any pressure explaining about the full service history how all the functions worked.Then lettings us have a good test drive,we enjoyed the whole experience.The car was ready for us to pick up at 5pm on Monday. Looking to buy a newer for my wife next so we will be going straight back to Simon.


  • 5

    Genuine and helpful car dealer

    By Paul T on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a great VW Golf from Simon at Newbridge Motors. A rare find here, with a genuine car dealer who makes the purchase as pleasant and easy as possible, without any fuss or nonsense. The only problem is that he keeps getting great looking new stock in every time I drive past!!! If you see a car you like at this garage, make sure you pay a visit and speak to Simon.