play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service all round

    By Julie W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my new car from Newbridge Motors was so straight forward . SImon helped make the whole process as easy and stress-free as possible. He comes across as a very genuine and reliable person. This has not always been my experience of used car salesmen!!


  • 5

    Friendly,non pressure sale.

    By Anthony C on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been to showroom a few times looking for right car.Found Simon very helpful,friendly and def not pushy.Conducted business in a polite and efficient manner and feel I got a good,fair deal with re-assurance of assistance if things aren't quite right after.Would recommend.


  • 5

    QUALITY CARS WITH 5 * SERVICE

    By John W on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from this Garage and as before the car was Fully Serviced including 2 new front tyres before collection. Fantastic service with No pressure!! Keep up the Good Work.


  • 5

    A1 EXPERIENCE

    By Simon D on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the very first time I spoke with Simon after being interested in his advert selling an Audi A1, to the conclusion of the deal I found the whole experience fantastic. Simon was professional and courteous without ever being pushy in any way. He answered all my questions over the phone and again face to face. When I bought the car he was very helpful in securing the tax for me and made the whole process very simple AND HASSLE FREE. I would fully recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Newbridge Motors Bath

    By Andrew A on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Will be recommending Newbridge Motors as a top used cars sales garage to are friends and family, it is based in Bath.Simon the owner came in on Sunday when he is normally closed,he let us look at the Seat Ibiza with out any pressure explaining about the full service history how all the functions worked.Then lettings us have a good test drive,we enjoyed the whole experience.The car was ready for us to pick up at 5pm on Monday. Looking to buy a newer for my wife next so we will be going straight back to Simon.


  • 5

    Genuine and helpful car dealer

    By Paul T on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a great VW Golf from Simon at Newbridge Motors. A rare find here, with a genuine car dealer who makes the purchase as pleasant and easy as possible, without any fuss or nonsense. The only problem is that he keeps getting great looking new stock in every time I drive past!!! If you see a car you like at this garage, make sure you pay a visit and speak to Simon.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris W on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful And would definitely go back and get another car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Daniel Y on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the owner Simon, Was very accommodating considering I had a almost 250 mile round trip to see the car I ended up purchasing. Simon made himself available for me and stored the car while I arranged collection. The car is every thing I wanted and I'm really pleased. If your looking for an honest dealer without sales patter this is the place to go. Love your work Simon keep it up.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By PHIL C on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Family run business where service matters. Nice tidy cars. Simon picked me up from the station when I went to pick up the car, which was a nice gesture. We have only had the car a week but so far so good.


  • 5

    The Place to Buy a Car!

    By Sharn P on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Newbridge Motors Bath went out of their way to help and in my time scale to view. Enjoying new car. Website easy and inviting. Continue the good work!