play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris W on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful And would definitely go back and get another car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Daniel Y on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the owner Simon, Was very accommodating considering I had a almost 250 mile round trip to see the car I ended up purchasing. Simon made himself available for me and stored the car while I arranged collection. The car is every thing I wanted and I'm really pleased. If your looking for an honest dealer without sales patter this is the place to go. Love your work Simon keep it up.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By PHIL C on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Family run business where service matters. Nice tidy cars. Simon picked me up from the station when I went to pick up the car, which was a nice gesture. We have only had the car a week but so far so good.


  • 5

    The Place to Buy a Car!

    By Sharn P on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Newbridge Motors Bath went out of their way to help and in my time scale to view. Enjoying new car. Website easy and inviting. Continue the good work!


  • 5

    5 Star Service!!!

    By LEIGH H on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    5 Star service from an excellent company. I would recommend Newbridge Motors to anyone looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Amazing car and great service.

    By Martin G on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Honda Civic 2009 from Newbridge motors of Bath,I found Simon the owner to be very pleasant ,he was very informative about the car which had full service history and had only 23,000 miles on the clock,the civic was in excellent condition both inside and out. I would not think twice about going to see Simon again for my next car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Newbridge Motors Bath highly recommended

    By Vivienne J on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Last Friday we collected a Mazda car from Newbridge motors Bath. We are delighted. Simon, the owner of the business dealt with us with total understanding of our needs. He did everything he could to make sure we were happy with our choice of vehicle and has assured us that under the three month warranty he will deal with anything which needs attention, even down to a light bulb. We have every confidence in him and his business and during our dealings with him we discovered that he was the dealer who sold us our Toyota fourteen years ago which we have loved and which we still own. I would have no hesitation in recommending Newbridge Motors Bath to anyone looking for a genuine trader whose cars are immaculate and who is genuinely keen to give his customers true consideration and value for money.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Val C on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having never bought a car by myself before, I was very apprehensive and nervous of being pushed into buying something by a 'pushy' salesman. However, from the start, Simon and his team were kind, helpful and honest and talked me through the process. Nothing was too much trouble and I felt confident in buying from Newbridge Motors. At no time did I feel pressured and I came away feeling I had been dealing with a good friend! I would certainly recommend Newbridge Motors to anyone looking for a car. Thank you again Simon - and thanks too to Steve and Wayne!

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 19/05/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and feel Happy with the Service here at Newbridge Motors. I will pass your comments on to Wayne & Steve. Please feel free to contact me if you have any Queries. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anne G on 19 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely use Newbridge motors again if looking to part exchange my car, Simon was very helpful, not pushy at all and was very honest and fair. I'm delighted with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their car. The whole experience was extremely stress free and uncomplicated. Simon is genuinely a very nice person.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 20/03/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. I am Pleased you are Enjoying the Volkswagen Golf.


  • 5

    would reccomend Newbridge Motors

    By Ron W on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to see Simon and asked him if he could find us a Vauxhall Agila and told him what spec. we were looking for and what we wanted to pay . Simon checked on many cars that was available but did not get one until he found the car we wanted .we picked the car up this morning and are very pleased with it . this is the second car our family have bought as our son bought one last year and recommended Simon to us . great service and genuine chap Simon is and I will be telling all my friends thanks Simon

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 21/02/17

    Thank you Ron for taking time to leave Review. Glad you are pleased with the car. Thank you for the Business. All the Best Simon


‹ Prev Next ›