play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By JONATHAN T on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car - honest and easy to deal with. Simon and co are very friendly and easy to buy from. We love our new car and Simon was very patient with us while we umm'ed and ahh'ed!

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 03/04/17

    Thank you for the Review Jonny. Glad you are please with the Seat.


  • 5

    GETTING A QUALITY CAR, STRESS FREE!

    By YOLANDE L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus from Simon at Newbridge Motors last week. I got the car today after it has been serviced. Simon is very patient, he takes the time to explain everything. I've been living near Newbridge Motors for several years now and each time I walked past, I always noticed a few cars I wouldn't mind having myself. Well, the time has come now and I'm glad I got my car from him as he only select quality cars.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 20/03/17

    Thank you for the Review Yolande. Glad you are pleased with your New car, I hope you Enjoy your trip to France in it.


  • 5

    Honest and prepared to go the extra mile

    By Richard F on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    What I would always look for is a second-hand car trader is someone I can trust. Over the years, the reputation of car dealers have too often been questionable. I sought the advice of my local garage that had dealt with Simon over the years. I was told Simon is trust-worthy and good to deal with and that is how it turned out to be. I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure that, if I have problems, he will be prepared to deal with them. From recent experience, I can recommend Newbridge Motors.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 20/03/17

    Thank you for the Review Richard. Glad you are pleased with your car, especially as you where recommended to me.


  • 5

    Ford c max

    By Nancy P on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful, not a pushy salesman and was great to purchase our family vehicle through newbridge motors.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 04/03/17

    Thank You for the Review, Glad you are Happy With the Ford C max. All the Best to you both. Good Luck with the Baby. Thanks again for the Business


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience.

    By Colin G on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful and made the whole buying process a pleasure. Nothing was to much trouble. I feel totally confident with my purchase. I would recommend Newbridge Motors to anyone thinking about buying a second hand car or van.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 04/03/17

    Thank you Colin for the Review. Looking forward to see the Sign written van. Thank you for the Business. All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Lucy D on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very professional and helpful from the beginning, such a stress free process. Answered all our question without any worries at all! Love my new car! Would recommend, Thank you

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 24/02/17

    Thank you Lucy, for the review. Glad you are pleased with your New car, if you have any questions please pop in. Thank you for your Business.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Dave C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Simon was really helpful. Would recommend anyone to try here when looking for a car. If Simon doesn't have what you want on the court then ask and he will see what he can get.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 11/02/17

    Thank you Dave for the Review, Enjoy the Focus. Good Luck with your New Job Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent service.

    By Jane B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented and of a good quality and provenance. The staff were friendly and helpful - despite our reserved attitude which stemmed from us being suspicious of any motor dealers. Our concerns have not been borne out in practice. The car has performed without a hitch since purchase, and we are very pleased with the service we were given.


  • 5

    Neabridge motors bath .Try the them.

    By Salvatore D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thought Simon who owns my New bridge motors a nice salesman which are hard to find these days.Found the right car at a fair price.would deffinatly recommend him.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 11/02/17

    Thank you Salvatore, Thank you for the Review, Enjoy the Audi Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    5* SERVICE

    By Brian D on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can Highly recommend Newbridge Motors this is the Second car i have bought from Simon.The cars are well presented. i like his No high pressure way of selling. Both cars which i have purchased have both been fully serviced before collection. The 3 months No quibble warranty Is as it says. I had a very small problem which was dealt with on the same day with no fuss what so ever. Keep up the Good work!! Best Regards Brett