play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jimmi G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service No pushy sales routine Very happy with the van i bought

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 27/05/17

    Thank you Jimmi for taking the time to leave a Review, I am glad you are pleased will your new van. All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Stephen F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 19/05/17

    Thank you for the Review.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Kevin E on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the Mazda 2 advertised on Autotrader and called in to Newbridge Motors while in Bath. Simon, the owner was very friendly and left us to look over the car and was readily at hand to answer our questions. I returned the following day to take it out for a test drive and Simon explained all the controls and left me to it. The car suited our needs and Simon managed to arrange a new MOT before the Bank Holiday weekend, which was great. We are so pleased with the car and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Newbridge Motors.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 04/05/17

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave a Review. I am glad you are pleased with the Mazda 2. Thank you for the Business. I hope your Operation went well and you are Enjoying some time off recuperating. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great Car Sales at Newbridge Motors

    By James F on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a lovely man who excells in the way he helps you. He successfully managed to sell us a lovely car which was different to what we were looking for. He was absolutely right to do so as we are extremely happy with our purchase. I can say that this lovely man is a privilege to meet and do business with. When we come to our next car we will be returning to Newbridge Motors.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 03/05/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review, Glad you are pleased with the Volkswagen Golf. Thank you for the Business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were really pleased with the service when we brought our car. The product knowledge is excellent, and we felt as though all our questions or requests were no trouble. We would highly recommend to all our friends and family.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 07/04/17

    Thank you to you Both for the Review. Glad you are please with the car.Thank you for the Business. All the Best Simon


  • 5

    All good

    By CHRISTOPHER G on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very happy experience. There's nothing "second-hand car salesman" about the process. Simon was always friendly, helpful, never pushy. Very happy with car.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 06/04/17

    Thank you for the kind words Christopher. I am pleased that you Happy with the car, all the Best Simon.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ROCHELLE S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By JONATHAN T on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car - honest and easy to deal with. Simon and co are very friendly and easy to buy from. We love our new car and Simon was very patient with us while we umm'ed and ahh'ed!

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 03/04/17

    Thank you for the Review Jonny. Glad you are please with the Seat.


  • 5

    GETTING A QUALITY CAR, STRESS FREE!

    By YOLANDE L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus from Simon at Newbridge Motors last week. I got the car today after it has been serviced. Simon is very patient, he takes the time to explain everything. I've been living near Newbridge Motors for several years now and each time I walked past, I always noticed a few cars I wouldn't mind having myself. Well, the time has come now and I'm glad I got my car from him as he only select quality cars.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 20/03/17

    Thank you for the Review Yolande. Glad you are pleased with your New car, I hope you Enjoy your trip to France in it.


  • 5

    Honest and prepared to go the extra mile

    By Richard F on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    What I would always look for is a second-hand car trader is someone I can trust. Over the years, the reputation of car dealers have too often been questionable. I sought the advice of my local garage that had dealt with Simon over the years. I was told Simon is trust-worthy and good to deal with and that is how it turned out to be. I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure that, if I have problems, he will be prepared to deal with them. From recent experience, I can recommend Newbridge Motors.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 20/03/17

    Thank you for the Review Richard. Glad you are pleased with your car, especially as you where recommended to me.