play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Ivor R on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    we found Simon to be helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and generous. we would highly recommend anyone to visit this showroom. we will definitely buy from him again!


  • 5

    Honest and professional, highly recommended.

    By JASON C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from Newbridge Motors over the phone and from the advert photographs, Simon came across as very professional, not pushy at all and very happy to help and advise. Thankfully after traveling a long way to collect the van, it was as good if not better than I expected. Simon collected me from the station, was very polite and informative, even put the kettle on whilst we went through the paperwork. His stock is really nice, well sourced and prepared and I’ve no doubt if I have any issues with the van, he’ll look after it. Buy with confidence, he’s a good guy.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 14/12/17

    Thank you Jason for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with the van. I hope that your trip home was not delayed with the weather and you managed to sort your side window and rear seats ok. Once again Thank you for the Business if you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Best Experience

    By Martin C on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never had in this sort of transaction such a great Experience,Newbridge Motors have been amazing from the very moment I made the first call. I can't recommend Simon enough!!! One of the best experience I have ever had! Highly recommended!!!!

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 09/12/17

    Thank you Martin for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you Enjoyed your Experience at Newbridge Motors. Enjoy your New car and Good Luck with your New Job. Thank you for the Business. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANTON D on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Really would recommend. From start to finish.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 09/12/17

    Thank you for the Review.


  • 5

    Purchase a kangoo van 110 maxi

    By Michael B on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very happy with purchase a pleasure to do business with regards Michael.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 09/12/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review, Glad you are a Happy with your Van. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Transit Connect van

    By Tony B on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Connect van from Newbridge Motors Bath, and the owner, could not have been more helpful. They sell excellent quality vehicles and I must say, that I am very impressed with the Connect I have bought. Like with any vehicle you can obtain some teething problems, this did happen but was very quickly rectified by the owner. For anyone looking for a van or car I wouldn't hesitate for one moment to recommend Newbridge Motors Bath.


  • 5

    Buying My Audi

    By Mimi G on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Newbridge Motors to be really warm, friendly and keen to help. They gave me all the time I needed without any sales pressure. They were always available for queries and if they could not answer a questions would find someone who could. I was struggling with the use of the Sat- Nav. and they spent some considerable time helping me.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By STUART D on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was fantastic from beginning to end offering an amazing all round customer service. Every step of my purchase was explained in a user friendly and polite delivery,- Newbridge Motors are truly passionate about offering an honest and straight talking knowledeable sale. Simon went the extra mile to ensure I left happy and delighted with my new car purchase.Nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 14/10/17

    Thank you Stuart for taking the time to leave a Review. We work hard to Buy and prepare our cars to the Highest standard and treat our customers the way we would wish to be treated. I am pleased that you like your New car, i am sure you will enjoy the ZERO ROAD TAX!! I hope your Wife enjoys it. Thank you for your Business All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Happy with my car

    By Celia G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recommended by previous customer. Very pleased with my car so far. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 14/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with your car. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By Paul N on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, family run business which took the stress out of buying a car. Very pleased with the car. Many thanks Paul.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 07/09/17

    Thank you Paul, for taking the time to leave a Review. I am Pleased that you are Happy with that cracking little Honda Jazz a Rare find with those miles and condition!! Thank you for the Business Kind Regards Simon


‹ Prev Next ›