play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newbridge Motors Bath

At Newbridge Motors Bath we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newbridge Motors Bath

Newbridge Motors Bath
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nicely run and friendly car sales

    By Yvonne L on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally in love with my new car and was made easier by the kindness of the garage , felt totally comfortable and at easy whilst looking round and test driving my new car

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 25/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with your New car and it was worth travelling the Distance that you did. It is a Great looking car!! Thank you for the Business All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Great seller

    By EDWARD H on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pauls a good dude, helpful, friendly and straight to the point. His vehicles all in great nick. Whole process was quick and easy. On the whole good experience, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Susan T on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Newbridge Motors because I felt the service I was given was excellent. I was able to test drive and check out the car thoroughly before deciding to purchase it. It was serviced, MOTd and a new battery fitted as agreed upon initial inspection.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 25/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review Susan, Glad you are Happy with your New car. Good Luck with your New Job. Thank you for your Buisiness All the Best Simon


  • 5

    Brilliant service, very looked after

    By Clare F on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We actually went to view another car to the one we bought. When we discussed with Simon he was very helpful and you could see he wanted us to buy the right car for us. He MOT'd the car ready for collection and did everything to ensure it was a smooth handover. He came across trustworthy from the beginning. We had a couple of issues with the car in the first week, but we took it back and he resolved them quickly and efficiently as part of the warranty. He even took my call one night when I was concerned by the warning light and re-assured me. A completely different service to the one received from a garage where we bought our company van, whom we will never use again. In future if we are looking for a van or a car we will to see what Simon has first. Thank you for all your support. I know I said I wasn't going to leave a review until the 3 months warranty was up, but I was so pleased with your service today I felt compelled to do it early.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 01/03/18

    Thank you for your Business and taking the time to leave a 5* Review Sorry that you had a couple of issues with the car,but as you said they were resolved quickly without any quibble. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any advise in the future. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend Newbridge Motors

    By Vivienne J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with this dealer for many years and had excellent experience of buying cars from him. This is my third vehicle from them and the moment I realised that I needed to replace my last car due to an accident Newbridge Motors was the immediate choice.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 01/03/18

    Thank you for the Repeat Business and taking the time to leave a Review. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great service

    By OLIVER M on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and nothing too much trouble. One of the smoothest car purchases I have made!

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 01/03/18

    Thank you for the Business and the kind Review Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    NewBESTbridge Motors

    By Vicky G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was sexy gorgeous, looked brand new inside and out, was better than anything else my Google search found. The owner was efficient, charming and covered every detail. A great experience.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 01/03/18

    Thank you for the 5* Review Vicky. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and service provided. I am sure you will have many Happy Sunny days ahead to enjoy the roof down. Thank you for the Business. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great Honest Service without the pressure selling.

    By Rich A on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a lovely Focus from Simon at Newbridge Motors Bath. Great price and Great service. No pressures sales talk, just very helpful information when requested. Paid for car, went to collect and found that, although they were not required or requested, Simon had fitted new discs and pads for us. That is a service above and beyond! Very Highly recommended. Thank you, we will be back!

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 01/03/18

    Thank you for taking the Time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with the car and service provided. Thank you for the Business. Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Ivor R on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    we found Simon to be helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and generous. we would highly recommend anyone to visit this showroom. we will definitely buy from him again!

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 01/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review, Thank you for the Business. kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Honest and professional, highly recommended.

    By JASON C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from Newbridge Motors over the phone and from the advert photographs, Simon came across as very professional, not pushy at all and very happy to help and advise. Thankfully after traveling a long way to collect the van, it was as good if not better than I expected. Simon collected me from the station, was very polite and informative, even put the kettle on whilst we went through the paperwork. His stock is really nice, well sourced and prepared and I’ve no doubt if I have any issues with the van, he’ll look after it. Buy with confidence, he’s a good guy.

    Reply from Newbridge Motors Bath on 14/12/17

    Thank you Jason for taking the time to leave a Review. I am pleased that you are Happy with the van. I hope that your trip home was not delayed with the weather and you managed to sort your side window and rear seats ok. Once again Thank you for the Business if you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Simon


‹ Prev Next ›